Last 10 hours of Promo!! I Don’t Believe God Wrote The Bible.

HE PROMO has 10 hours left ! $2.99 goes up to $4.99 in 10 hours- Kindle Countdown Deal!
PROMO OF- I DON’T BELIEVE GOD WROTE THE BIBLE!
An exciting hitch around Europe with two young people in search of something more in Life – a story about nomadic living, and growing as a human being-How low will you go in order to find your dream? realising there is another Life apart from the one they tell us to lead. I am 48 and glad I did not become a part of the machine.
I Don’t Believe God Wrote The Bible only $2.99 TODAY!! 3/4/5 star reviews coming in!!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00SCJ9KRU

idont believe (7)

One thought on “Last 10 hours of Promo!! I Don’t Believe God Wrote The Bible.

Leave a Reply

