THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: Gerald Freeman

Thanks for having me Owl Lady, it is an honour to appear on your blog.

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

profile3[1]Gerald Freeman left England at a young age in search of inspiration and to escape the life that was being dictated to him. He spent ten years travelling and experiencing different cultures, lifestyles and forming his own opinions on Life based upon his own experiences, rather than those of others. He believes that by sharing our stories we make each other stronger and promote understanding, which in turn leads to tolerance, if not acceptance- ‘We do not have to agree with each other to get along.’
He resides in Portugal with his wife and, at the moment, two dogs, where he writes and creates pieces of art which reflect his time spent on this planet.

How Did I Become Me?

I wandered around the world until I was thirty-three before I discovered what I wanted to do with my life. Globe-trotting and learning about different cultures fed my thirst for…

View original post 901 more words

Leave a Reply

