THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: NEAL DAVIES

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

P1040541     HOW I GOT STARTED WRITING

I first started writing when I was a child and would invent make believe characters, similar to those in comic books.

When I became a counsellor, I started writing self-help books on communication to help many of my clients get a better grasp of how to communicate more effectively with people at work, friends and family.

These books became increasingly popular after a Psychologist lecturer, took and sold one particular book with him on his tours around Australia; it was called The Galaxy Guide to Adolescents and the Alien Within.

The book encouraged ways for parents to communicate effectively with their teenage children and their Teenagers to also learn new methods in communication with their parents.

HOW I CHOSE MY GENRE

I’m not really sure I chose my genre; I honestly believe it chose me. As a young boy I would escape from my…

View original post 331 more words

3 thoughts on “THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: NEAL DAVIES

Leave a Reply

